Upcoming: Picks of the Harvest at Thinkspace Gallery

Upcoming: Picks of the Harvest at Thinkspace Gallery

There’s a lot of shows rolling down the pike over the next two months, but one I’m especially excited about is “Picks of the Harvest” at Thinkspace in Culver City, CA! Opening March 3rd, my work will be showcased along with other artists I deeply admire such as Adam Caldwell, David MacDowell, Jessica Hess, Meggs, Hugh Leeman, and Winnie Truong. It’s an exceptionally strong show of talent, and I’m so flattered to be a part of it! Below is the full lineup of artists, and you can check out more of the art for the show here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/thinkspace/sets/72157628617551621/

“Picks of the Harvest 2012’ Reception with the artists: Saturday, March 3rd from 5 to 8PM; on view March 3rd through March 24th. Picks of the Harvest 2012 will showcase numerous artists we’ve had our eye on over the past year exhibited alongside new works from several of our Thinkspace family members.”

Adam Caldwell www.adamhuntercaldwell.com/
Anthony Clarkson www.anthonyclarksonart.com
Brooke Grucella www.phoenixartspace.com/members/504
Caitlin Hackett http://caitlinhackett.carbonmade.com/
Christina Mrozik http://christinamrozik.com/
Craig “Skibs” Barker www.skibsart.com
DABS MYLA www.dabsmyla.com
DAL www.daleast.com
Dan Lydersen www.danlydersen.com/
Darla Jackson http://darlajacksonsculpture.com/home.html
David Cooley www.davidcooleyart.com/
David MacDowell www.macdowellstudio.com/
David Walker http://artofdavidwalker.com/home.html
Drew Young http://dyoung.co/
Elliot Brown http://elliotbrownstudio.com/
Emma Tooth www.emmatooth.co.uk/
Erik Siador www.eriksiador.com/
Euth http://hauntedeuth.com/home.html
Frank Gonzales http://frankgonzales.net/home.html
Glenn Arthur http://glennarthurart.blogspot.com/
Hugh Leeman http://hughleeman.com/
Jason Thielke www.jasonthielke.com/
Jason Yarmosky http://jasonyarmosky.com/
Jeff Ramirez http://jefframirez.com/
Jeni Yang www.jeniyang.com/
Jeremy Enicio http://jenecio.com/
Jeremy Hush http://hushillustration.blogspot.com/
Jessamyn Patterson www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.149019655111286.26291.148514858495099&type=3
Jesse Hotchkiss www.jessehotchkiss.com/
Jessica Hess http://jessicahess.com/
Joey Leung Ka-Yin www.leungkayin.com/artwork.htm
John Malloy http://johnmalloy.com/
Jolene Lai www.enelojial.com/
Julie West www.juliewest.com/
Katherine Brannock www.katherinebrannock.com/
La Pandilla www.la-pandilla.com/
Laura Bifano http://laurabifano.com/
Linnea Strid www.linneastrid.se/
Liqen http://liqen.wordpress.com/
Luke Kopycinski http://koppa.carbonmade.com/projects/2184226
Mari Inukai www.mariinukai.com/
Mary Iverson www.maryiverson.com
Matt Doust www.mattdoust.com/
Megan Wolfe http://megwolfe.net/
Meggs http://houseofmeggs.com/
Michael Ramstead www.michaelramstead.com/
Michael Shapcott www.michael-shapcott.com/
Mike Egan www.eganpaintings.com/
Nathan DeYoung www.nathandeyoung.com/#home
Nicholas Bohac http://nicholasbohac.com/
N.S. David http://nsdavid.livejournal.com/
Pedro Matos http://pedromatos.org/
Rodrigo Luff http://artofrodrigo.blogspot.com/
Sarah Muirhead http://cargocollective.com/sarahmuirhead/
Scott Listfield www.astronautdinosaur.com/
Sean Mahan http://seanmahanart.com/
Serge Gay Jr. http://sergegayjr.com/
Soey Milk http://milkbomb.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Buer http://stephaniebuer.com/
The Yok www.theyok.com/
Tony Philippou www.tonyphilippou.com/
White Cocoa http://dearcatherine.com/
Winnie Truong www.winnietruong.com/